Trading Hours

For your shopping convenience, Supa Centa Moore Park is open 7 days a week during the following hours. Please note times may vary over the Christmas trading period.

Monday
9:00am – 5:30pm
Tuesday
9:00am – 5:30pm
Wednesday
9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday
9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday
9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday
9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday
10:00am – 5:00pm

Retailer Extended Trading Hours

Freedom
Monday – Wednesday and Friday
9:00am – 6:00pm
Harvey Norman
Sunday
10:00am – 5:30pm
JB Hi-Fi Home
Monday – Wednesday, Friday and Saturday
9:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday
10:00am – 5:30pm
Toys “R” Us
Saturday
9:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday
9.00am – 5.00pm
Public Holiday Trading Hours

The centre trades 10am to 5pm on Public Holidays with the exception of ANZAC Day when the centre trades 1pm to 5pm.

The centre is closed on Christmas Day, New Year’s Day, Good Friday and Easter Sunday.

Extended Christmas Trading Hours

Some of our retailers are trading extended hours in the lead up to Christmas.

Centre Anaconda JB Hi Fi Toys R Us Harvey Norman
Day Date Open Close Open Close Open Close Open Close Open Close
Mon 5-Dec 9am 5:30pm 9am 7pm 9am 5:30pm 8:30am 5:30pm 9am 5:30pm
Tue 6-Dec 9am 5:30pm 9am 7pm 9am 5:30pm 8:30am 5:30pm 9am 5:30pm
Wed 7-Dec 9am 5:30pm 9am 7pm 9am 5:30pm 8:30am 7pm 9am 5:30pm
Thu 8-Dec 9am 9pm 9am 9pm 9am 9pm 8:30am 9pm 9am 9pm
Fri 9-Dec 9am 5:30pm 9am 7pm 9am 5:30pm 8:30am 7pm 9am 5:30pm
Sat 10-Dec 9am 5pm 9am 5pm 9am 5pm 9am 6pm 9am 5pm
Sun 11-Dec 10am 5pm 9am 5pm 10am 5pm 9am 5pm 10am 5pm
Mon 12-Dec 9am 5:30pm 9am 7pm 9am 6pm 8:30am 7pm 9am 5:30pm
Tue 13-Dec 9am 5:30pm 9am 7pm 9am 6pm 8:30am 7pm 9am 5:30pm
Wed 14-Dec 9am 5:30pm 9am 7pm 9am 6pm 8:30am 7pm 9am 5:30pm
Thu 15-Dec 9am 9pm 9am 9pm 9am 9pm 8:30am 9pm 9am 9pm
Fri 16-Dec 9am 5:30pm 9am 7pm 9am 6pm 8:30am 7pm 9am 7pm
Sat 17-Dec 9am 5pm 8am 6pm 9am 6pm 9am 6pm 9am 5pm
Sun 18-Dec 10am 5pm 9am 6pm 10am 5:30pm 9am 5pm 10am 5pm
Mon 19-Dec 9am 5:30pm 9am 9pm 9am 7pm 8:30am 7pm 9am 7pm
Tue 20-Dec 9am 5:30pm 9am 9pm 9am 7pm 8:30am 7pm 9am 7pm
Wed 21-Dec 9am 5:30pm 9am 9pm 9am 7pm 8:30am 7pm 9am 7pm
Thu 22-Dec 9am 9pm 8am 9pm 9am 9pm 8:30am 9pm 9am 9pm
Fri 23-Dec 9am 5:30pm 9am 9pm 9am 9pm 8:30am 9pm 9am 7pm
Sat 24-Dec 9am 5pm 8am 6pm 9am 6pm 9am 5pm 9am 5pm
Sun 25-Dec Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Mon 26-Dec 10am 5pm 8am 9pm 8am 8pm 10am 5pm 8am 8pm
Tue 27-Dec 10am 5pm 10am 5pm 9am 6pm 10am 5pm 10am 5pm
Wed 28-Dec 9am 5:30pm 9am 5:30pm 9am 6pm 9am 5:30pm 9am 5:30pm
Thu 29-Dec 9am 9pm 9am 9pm 9am 9pm 9am 9pm 9am 9pm
Fri 30-Dec 9am 5:30pm 9am 6pm 9am 6pm 9am 5:30pm 9am 5:30pm
Sat 31-Dec 9am 5pm 9am 5pm 9am 6pm 9am 5pm 9am 5pm
Sun 1-Jan Closed TBC Closed Closed Closed
Mon 2-Jan 10am 5pm 10am 5pm 9am 6pm 10am 5pm 10am 5pm
Tue 3-Jan 9am 5:30pm 10am 5pm 9am 6pm 10am 5pm 10am 5pm